Board Members

2018-2019 School Year Executive Board Members

Contact any board member by sending an email to

The executive board consists of the officers, school representatives and committee chairs.


  • Celestina Olivas, President
  • Margarita Ramirez, Executive Vice President
  • Teri Uyeda, Treasurer
  • Carmen Pauls-Wiens, Secretary
  • OPEN, Parliamentarian
  • Johanna Luerra, Auditor
  • Maureen Karpan, Historian

School Representatives

  • Stephanie Palmeri Farias , School Principal
  • TBD, Teacher Representative

Commitee Chairs

  • Kristiann Choy, Membership Chair
  • Stephanie Ligsay and Kristy Junio, Masquerade Gala Chair
  • Margarita Ramirez and Veronica Smith, Sports Fundraiser Chair
  • OPEN, Read-a-thon Chair

Please let us know if you are interested in any of the OPEN positions or want to learn about other volunteer opportunities!